FF Cllrs & Senators

CAVAN-MONAGHAN COUNTY COUNCILLORS

BAILIEBORO COOTEHILL ELECTORAL AREA
Councillor Clifford Kelly – Email: ckelly@cavancoco.ie
Councillor Fergal Curtin – Email: fcurtin@cavancoco.ie
Councillor Sarah O’Reilly – Email: sarahoreilly@cavancoco.ie

BALLYJAMESDUFF ELECTORAL AREA
Councillor Philip Brady – Email: pbrady@cavancoco.ie
Councillor Shane P. O’Reilly  – Email: cccshanep@eircom.net

CAVAN – BELTURBET ELECTORAL AREA
Councillor John Paul Feeley – Email: jpfeeley@cavancoco.ie

Councillor Sean Smith – Email: seansmith@cavancoco.ie

SENATOR DIARMUID WILSON  Email; diarmuid.Wilson@oireachtas.ie

BALLYBAY CLONES ELECTORAL AREA
Councillor Seamus Coyle – Email: seamus.coyle@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

CARRICKMACROSS – CASTLEBLAYNEY ELECTORAL AREA
Councillor Padraig McNally – Email: padraig.mcnally@cllr.monaghancoco.ie
Councillor P. J. O’Hanlon – Email: pj.ohanlon@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

MONAGHAN ELECTORAL AREA
Councillor Raymond Aughey – Email: Raymond.aughey@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

SENATOR ROBBIE GALLAGHER Email; robbie.gallagher@oireachtas.ie